Skip to main content

Brand Onboarding module completion indicators

when a new brand is added and info for all the BI modules is retrieved, some of them show “done” initially, but then go back into “analyzing” state, which is confusing. If they’re done, why do they restart again?

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.